OnLine Giving

WEEKLY SCHEDULES


Friday, October 12                                 

      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Graham

Saturday, October 13
  5:15 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Culloty

Sunday, October 14
 
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Culloty
  
9:00 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Culloty
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                
Father Wilbricht

Monday, October 15
   12:10 a.m.  Mass                               Father Graham

Tuesday, October 16
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Culloty

Wednesday, October 17
    
12:10 p.m.  Mass                             Father Culloty

Friday, October 19                                 
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Graham

Saturday, October 20
  5:15 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Graham

Sunday, October 21     
 
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Graham
  
9:00 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Graham
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                
Father Graham

Monday, October 22
   12:10 a.m.  Mass                               Father Graham

Tuesday, October 23
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Graham

Wednesday, October 24

     12:10 p.m.  Mass                             Father Graham

Friday, October 26                               
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Graham

Saturday, October 27
  5:15 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Wilbricht

Sunday, October 28     

   7:30 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Culloty
  
9:00 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Culloty
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                 Father Culloty